NOTICE TO NEW MEMBERS!

Before doing anything, please fill out the form in the Starter Pack Bonus thread!
(You can find it by going to "Information Desk" and then clicking the thread titled "Starter Pack Bonus".)

You will not be able to play the games, trade with others, take from updates, etc. until after you've been moved from the Pending section on the Members List!

Higher or Lower 065

New rounds are typically posted every week!

Moderators: Cassidy, Aqua

User avatar
Mari
Posts: 200
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 10:11 am

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Mari » Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:09 am

higher!

consecutive wins: 064

User avatar
Megumi
Posts: 311
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 8:33 am

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Megumi » Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:43 am

Higher!

Wins: 2 (1, 2)

User avatar
Kairi
Posts: 8388
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2016 3:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Kairi » Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:44 pm

Higher!
[permanently tired]
trade post

User avatar
mireia
_(┐「ε:)_ ᶻᶻᶻᶻ
Posts: 770
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:33 pm
Contact:

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by mireia » Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:40 pm

lower!!!

User avatar
Shinya
suousama ♔
Posts: 1426
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:42 pm
Location: Shibuya
Contact:

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Shinya » Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:11 pm

Higher!

Wins: 1 (064)
Image
trade post

User avatar
Lorraine
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:31 pm

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Lorraine » Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:07 pm

I will guess Lower! :)

User avatar
Joey
Hanyuu Appreciation Life
Posts: 949
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:44 am
Contact:

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Joey » Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:22 am

Lower please!
Image

User avatar
Pam
Posts: 355
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2018 6:36 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Pam » Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:30 am

Lower

wins: 064

User avatar
Zephie
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:25 pm

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Zephie » Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:57 pm

Lower!

User avatar
Lex
Posts: 1503
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:50 pm

Re: Higher or Lower 065

Post by Lex » Wed Aug 21, 2019 1:27 am

lower

Locked